True Friend Indeed

November 17, 2008

In one of my earlier posts I wrote about friendship & how important it is to find authentic relationships.  I have been blessed with a best friend who by far is a direct gift from God.  Together, we have endured more ups and downs then many people will ever know. Throughout our most vulnerable moments we have always been able to come together, go to God, and work it out.  Back in high school she wrote this poem called ‘Blind Faith.’  It is one of my most valuable and treasured poems.  So just to give props to my best friend I wanted to share part of this with you.

Leave a Reply

